Video Game Walkthroughs, Video Game Guides, Cheat Codes, News & Reviews at Video Games Blogger » Retro News http://www.videogamesblogger.com Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:02:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 New Video Game Releases Week 3, 2014 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2014/01/12/new-video-game-releases-week-3-2014.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2014/01/12/new-video-game-releases-week-3-2014.htm#comments Sun, 12 Jan 2014 17:27:57 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=54131 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2014/01/12/new-video-game-releases-week-3-2014.htm/feed 18 Toxic Crusaders Review by Angry Video Game Nerd http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2014/01/04/toxic-crusaders-review-by-angry-video-game-nerd.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2014/01/04/toxic-crusaders-review-by-angry-video-game-nerd.htm#comments Sun, 05 Jan 2014 03:33:15 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=54064 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2014/01/04/toxic-crusaders-review-by-angry-video-game-nerd.htm/feed 0 Ikari Warriors Review by Angry Video Game Nerd http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/12/30/ikari-warriors-review-by-angry-video-game-nerd.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/12/30/ikari-warriors-review-by-angry-video-game-nerd.htm#comments Tue, 31 Dec 2013 05:47:00 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=54051 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/12/30/ikari-warriors-review-by-angry-video-game-nerd.htm/feed 2 Jade Cosplay http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/09/23/jade-cosplay.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/09/23/jade-cosplay.htm#comments Tue, 24 Sep 2013 00:51:37 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=53089 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/09/23/jade-cosplay.htm/feed 0 Aerith and Zack Cosplay http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/08/09/aerith-and-zack-cosplay.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/08/09/aerith-and-zack-cosplay.htm#comments Sat, 10 Aug 2013 01:34:36 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=52504 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/08/09/aerith-and-zack-cosplay.htm/feed 0 Morrigan Aensland Cosplay http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/23/morrigan-aensland-cosplay.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/23/morrigan-aensland-cosplay.htm#comments Tue, 23 Jul 2013 12:03:36 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=52222 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/23/morrigan-aensland-cosplay.htm/feed 1 EarthBound Released for Wii U Virtual Console! http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/18/earthbound-released-for-wii-u-virtual-console.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/18/earthbound-released-for-wii-u-virtual-console.htm#comments Fri, 19 Jul 2013 02:44:19 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=52182 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/18/earthbound-released-for-wii-u-virtual-console.htm/feed 12 Tifa Lockheart Cosplay http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/16/tifa-lockheart-cosplay.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/16/tifa-lockheart-cosplay.htm#comments Tue, 16 Jul 2013 20:21:23 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=52067 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/16/tifa-lockheart-cosplay.htm/feed 0 Ibuki Cosplay http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/08/ibuki-cosplay.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/08/ibuki-cosplay.htm#comments Tue, 09 Jul 2013 02:38:33 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=51945 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/07/08/ibuki-cosplay.htm/feed 0 Xbox One Used Game Rumors (Nerdy News) http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/06/03/xbox-one-used-game-rumors-nerdy-news.htm http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/06/03/xbox-one-used-game-rumors-nerdy-news.htm#comments Mon, 03 Jun 2013 07:16:20 +0000 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/?p=51650 http://www.videogamesblogger.com/2013/06/03/xbox-one-used-game-rumors-nerdy-news.htm/feed 3