E3 2012 Schedule

4 June 2012
Posted by:
Electronic Entertainment Expo Logo for the E3 2012 Schedule

Here’s the E3 2012 Schedule.

Where To Watch E3 2013 Live Streams Online? You can view E3 2012 live coverage on: GameSpot.com, and IGN on YouTube.com or your Xbox 360. America’s exclusive TV rights have gone to G4 TV and GameTrailers.com.

  • Hot Galleries

    Miranda Lawson Cosplay

    Miranda Cosplay

    Tifa Lockheart Cosplay

    Tifa Cosplay

    Tomb Raider Cosplay

    Lara Croft Cosplay

    Pokemon Trainers Hilda & Rosa Cosplay

    Pokemon Trainers

  • Note: Not sure what time each event starts at in your timezone? Check out Timezoneconverter.com. For reference, E3 2012 takes place in America’s Los Angeles Convention Center. For example, 9AM PST = 12PM EST, 5PM BST, 5PM GMT, 6PM CET.

    E3 2012 Schedule

    Monday, June 4:

    Tuesday, June 5:

    • E3 2012 Nintendo Press Conference: Starts at 9:00AM PDT / 12:00PM EDT / 5:00PM GMT and takes an hour.
    • The E3 2012 Live Show for Day 1: Starts at 12:00PM PDT / 3:00PM EDT / 8:00PM GMT and lasts for six hours.
      Coverage from start to finish is: Dead Space 3, Epic Mickey 2, The Last of Us, Assassin’s Creed III, Forza Horizon, Lego Batman 2, Far Cry 3, Halo 4, Medal of Honor: Warfighter, PlanetSide 2, Need For Speed: Most Wanted, Dust: An Elysian Tail, DMC: Devil May Cry, Gears of War: Judgment, Call of Duty: Black Ops II.

    Wednesday, June 6:

    • The E3 2012 Live Show for Day 2: Starts at 10:00AM PDT / 1:00PM EDT / 6:00PM GMT and lasts for eight hours.
      Coverage from start to finish is: The Elder Scrolls Online, XCOM: Enemy Unknown, Skylanders Giants, Castlevania: Lords of Shadow – Mirror of Fate, God of War: Ascension, Resident Evil 6, Lost Planet 3, Crysis 3, Darksiders II, Fable: The Journey, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Dawnguard, Dishonored, Tekken Tag Tournament 2, Deadlight, Borderlands 2, Star Trek, LittleBigPlanet Karting, The Unfinished Swan, ShootMania Storm, and Injustice: Gods Among Us.

    Thursday, June 7:

    • The E3 2012 Live Show for Day 3: Starts at 10:00AM PDT / 1:00PM EDT / 6:00PM GMT and lasts for seven hours.
      Coverage from start to finish is: Wreckateer, PlayStation All-Stars, Hybrid, F1 2012, Sleeping Dogs, Sly: Thieves in Time, Transformers: Cybertron, Metro: Last Light, The Amazing Spider-Man, Hitman: Absolution, Hawken, Dead or Alive 5, Aliens: Colonial Marines, Star Wars 1313, Tomb Raider 2013, Quantum Conundrum, Persona 4 Arena, DUST 514, and LEGO Lord of the Rings.

    The great thing about GameSpot’s E3 2012 page is that it has a countdown timer to all big events. That way you don’t need to know timezones and can just look how long is left until it starts! 🙂

    Watch the E3 2012 Microsoft Press Conference here:

    Watch the E3 2012 Sony Press Conference here:

    Watch the E3 2012 Nintendo Press Conference here:

    Watch the E3 2012 Ubisoft Press Conference here: (skip first 32 minutes)

    Watch the E3 2012 EA Press Conference here: (skip first 18 minutes)

    Please comment if you would like me to add more shows that have already aired to this page.

    Share:

  • Gallery Slider

    Final Fantasy XV Cindy Images

    Meet FFXV's Cindy

    Nintendo E3 2016 Zelda Booth

    E3 Goes Zelda CRAZY!

    The Last Guardian Screenshots

    The Last Guardian Preview Gallery

    Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue Screenshots

    Kingdom Hearts 2.8 Goes HD on PS4

    Tales of Berseria Screenshots

    Tales of Berseria's Revealing Reveal

    Gravity Rush 2 Screenshots

    Gravity Rush 2 To Be SHOCKING Finale

    Gears of War 4 4K Screenshots

    Gears of War 4 Looks Badass In 4K!

    Xbox Onesie Model Photos

    Xbox Onesie Models Photoshoot

    Dead or Alive 5: Last Round Screenshots

    DOA5: Last Round - Who's Best Dressed?

    Life Is Strange Fanart Artwork Gallery

    Life Is Strange Fanart

    Final Fantasy VII Remake Screenshots Gallery

    Cloud Returns!

    Bravely Second Images

    Bravely Second Sees The Return of...

  • Wallpaper Favorites

    Mortal Kombat X Wallpaper

    Mortal Kombat X Wallpapers

    Grand Theft Auto 5 Wallpaper

    Grand Theft Auto 5 Wallpapers

    The Witcher 3 Wallpaper

    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Wallpapers

    Dragon Ball Xenoverse Wallpaper

    Dragon Ball Xenoverse Wallpapers

    DmC: Devil May Cry Angels Wallpaper

    DmC: Devil May Cry Wallpapers

    Metal Gear Solid 5 Wallpaper

    Metal Gear Solid 5 Wallpapers

  • About the author

    Ferry Groenendijk By Ferry Groenendijk: He is the founder and editor of Video Games Blogger. He loved gaming from the moment he got a Nintendo with Super Mario Bros. on his 8th birthday. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter, Facebook and at Google+.


    • Popular Galleries

      Morrigan Aensland Cosplay

      Morrigan Cosplay

      Uncharted 4 Cosplay

      Uncharted 4 Cosplay

      Assassin’s Creed Liberation Cosplay

      Assassin's Cosplay

      BioShock Infinite Cosplay

      BioShock Cosplay

      Queen of Blades Cosplay

      Queen of Blades Cosplay

      Kasumi Cosplay

      Kasumi Cosplay from DOA

      Chun-Li Cosplay

      Chun-Li Cosplay

      Bayonetta Cosplay

      Bayonetta Cosplay

      Fallout 4 Cosplay

      Fallout 4 Cosplay

      Life Is Strange Cosplay

      Life Is Strange Cosplay

      Harley Quinn Cosplay

      Harley Quinn Cosplay

      Quiet Cosplay

      Quiet Cosplay

      15 Fairy Tale Ideas for The Wolf Among Us Season 2

      15 Fairy Tale Ideas for The Wolf Among Us

      Lilith Cosplay

      Lilith Borderlands Cosplay

      Samus Aran Zero Suit Cosplay

      Top 3 Best Samus Cosplays

      Cortana Model In Halo 4

      Cortana's Halo Series Evolution

      Portal 3 Cosplay

      Portal 3 Aperture Science Cosplay

      One Piece: Pirate Warriors 2 Cast

      One Piece: Pirate Warriors 2 Characters

      Ibuki Cosplay

      Ibuki Street Fighter Cosplay

      Prince of Persia Cosplay

      Prince of Persia Cosplay

      Super Smash Bros Wii U and 3DS Characters List

      SSB4 Character List

      Dragon Age Inquisition: Vivienne Cosplay

      Dragon Age 3 Cosplay

      Injustice Gods Among Us Characters List

      Injustice Characters List

      Soul Calibur 5 characters list. Artwork of new fighter Natsu

      Soul Calibur 5 Characters List

      Soul Calibur: Lost Swords Characters List

      Soul Calibur: Lost Swords Characters Art

      Lightning Returns Cosplay

      Lightning Returns Cosplay

      Deus Ex: Human Revolution Movie photo

      Deus Ex Fan Movie Actors

      Sage Mears Picture

      DmC: Devil May Cry Cosplay

      Killer is Dead Cosplay

      Killer is Dead Cosplay

      Aerith & Zack Cosplay

      Aerith & Zack Cosplay

      Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z Characters List

      Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Z Characters List

      Dynasty Warriors 8 Characters List

      Dynasty Warriors 8 Characters List

      Zelda and Link Cosplay

      Zelda & Link Cosplay

      Yuna & Tidus Cosplay

      Yuna & Tidus Cosplay

      Funny Original 151 Pokemon Art Gallery

      151 Pokemon Art

      Ada Wong Cosplay

      Ada Wong Cosplay

    • Recent Comments

    • Latest Poll

    • Archives